Festivali korraldajad

Kauni Muusika MTÜ
Kuslap OÜ

Guido Kangur guido.kangur@gmail.com
Pille Lukin-Kangur pille.lukin@gmail.com

Heli- ja valgustehnika

Marek Ellermaa marek.ellermaa@tallink.ee
Andrus Uutsalu utsa@soundhouse.ee
Kaido Mikk kaido.mikk@gmail.com

Tekstide autor

Hedvig Hanson

Fotograafid

Sven Tupits sven@fotogeen.com
Rene Jakobson renejakobson@hotmail.com

Emmaste valla esindaja

Toomas Paap toomaspaap@hot.ee
Harri Hiis

Toitlustus

House Gourmet OÜ
Erki Palo  erki.palo@gmail.com

Raamatupidamine

Elor OÜ
Piret Lepik  piret.lepik@gmail.com
Andres Lepik  lepik.andres@gmail.com