Festivali korraldajad

 

Kauni Muusika MTÜ
Kuslap OÜ

Guido Kangur guido.kangur@gmail.com
Pille Lukin-Kangur pille.lukin@gmail.com
Ilmar Kangur

 

Heli- ja valgustehnika

 

Marek Ellermaa marek.ellermaa@tallink.ee
Andrus Uutsalu utsa@soundhouse.ee
Kaido Mikk kaido.mikk@gmail.com

 

Tekstide autor

 

Hedvig Hanson

 

Fotograaf

 

Sven Tupits sven@fotogeen.com

 

Toitlustus

 

Aare Hallop villemipubid@hot.ee

 

Raamatupidamine

 

Elor OÜ
Piret Lepik piret.lepik@gmail.com
Andres Lepik  lepik.andres@gmail.com