Festivali korraldajad

 

Kauni Muusika MTÜ ja Kuslap OÜ

Guido Kangur guido.kangur@gmail.com
Pille Lukin-Kangur pille.lukin@gmail.com
Ilmar Kangur

 

Tugifunktsioonid

 

Sten Lindpere, Tarmo Ojakäär, Refleks OÜ, kujundus
Sven Tupits, fotograaf sven@fotogeen.com
Hedvig Hanson, tekstide autor
Kadri Armas, turundus
Marek Ellermaa, heli marek.ellermaa@tallink.ee
Andrus Uutsalu, heli utsa@soundhouse.ee
Kaido Mikk, valgus kaido.mikk@gmail.com
Piret Lepik, Elor OÜ, raamatupidamine piret.lepik@gmail.com
Jonel Põld, Osvald Catering OÜ, toitlustus jonelpold@hotmail.com